Laget

Det är vi som är Lika som bär. Vi är Lika som bär alla
dagar i veckan, 365 dagar om året.

Billy

VD

 

billy@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Dennis

Vice VD & Flyttchef

 

dennis@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Pekka

Lagkapten

 

pekka@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Frida

Kontorschef

 

frida@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Tilda

Administration

 

tilda@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Jonna

Administration

 

jonna@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Emil

Flytt

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Jimmy

Flytt

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Patrik

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Oliver

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Johan

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Yamen

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Mohammed

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Mustafa

Flytt & Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Magnus

Städ & Skyddsombud

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Jessica

Städ

 

info@likasombar.com
010-45 65 000

Robin & Björk – Made in Sweden